Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice BUT...
 from Houston , Tx,  Jan 3, 2011

great quality and very pretty. Pink is true to color. However, I was a little disappointed that the brown is much lighter in person. In the picture and description it says chocolate and looks like a darker brown. In person the brown is more of a "true brown" than a chocolate.NOT dark like the picture. It has not even been washed yet but the brown looks a bit faded. Not vibrant as shown. Still a nice set as long as you weren't planning to pair it with darker brown stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 30, 2014

Beautiful set. Just like the picture. I will definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

The colors are complimentary to our nursery. The review stating that the brown is more of a chocolate than a dark brown is very accurate. The quality was as expected--average. The design/pattern is fun, but not too busy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Nov 28, 2012

I used this on the crib for my daughter. It is bright, cheery and fun. The material is fine and what I expect for the money spent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from Bear, Delaware,  Nov 5, 2012

WE BROUGHT THIS PRODUCT FOR OUR GRAND DAUGHTER ROOM AS A BACK UP TO THE ONE HER MOMMY PICKED OUT SINCE IT GOES WITH THE SAME COLORS AS HER ROOM.. IT IS VERY PRETTY.. LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!! IF YOU FIND IT CHEAPER THEY WILL GIVE YOU THE CREDIT ON YOUR NEXT PURCHASE!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Oct 30, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for and even more beautiful than I expected!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Newport News, VA,  Sep 18, 2010

The linens have a nice weight to them, tightly woven, and the colors are also well saturated. I washed everything in the washing machine (after taking the cardboard piece out of the bottom of the diaper staker) put it on for an additional second rinse and everything came out soft and crease free from the dryer. Everything fit well on our crib, but the only problem we have is with the valance. It is only big enough to to cover one window....It had looked bigger than that to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tennessee,  Aug 17, 2010

Great Deal for money and quality. Looks great in my daughters nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased Mother
 from Alabama,  Feb 24, 2010

I really love my 10-piece crib bedding set. I mean 10 pieces for the price is awesome. Even though I have no use for the mobile, since I have a 9-month old who could probably tear it down, I still love it!!!! Great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought