Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not White
 from Oregon,  Oct 12, 2010

When I opened these shoes the first thing I noticed is that they are not at all as white as they appear in the picture. They're really more cream or beige. Also, they seem to run a little big. Other than that they are darling, but if you are specifically looking for white shoes these are not what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adoreable!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago, IL.,  Feb 14, 2012

I ordered these slippers for my little granddaughter, they are just adoreable!!! they stay on her feet and she never tries to take them off. They are made very well and are leather, they are very soft and easy to clean., My daughter just loves them they are so easy to grab and put on and be out the door. she is not walking yet, so something very pretty and very girly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Girl shoes
 from San Diego, Cal,  Nov 23, 2014

Not really the quality I expected...sorry to say! Leather isn't good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

These are cute but looked like they were made in a hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather slipper/shoes
 from Oregon,  May 25, 2013

Nice crib shoes soft soles . Child likes them.Ordered several pairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? large but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather nice details
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Grants Pass, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

loved them ... a bit bigger then expected but at least they weren't too small : )

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby will love them,the mom does.
 from shamrock,tx,  Jul 18, 2012

these baby shoes were a gift and receive great review from expantent mom, they also match a romper i got from overstock.com,love your baby things.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice,the quality seems good, details were great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wyo,  Jun 20, 2012

These were a little stiff at first but with a few wearings they softened , my grandaughter loves these shoes and she can't get them off so her Mommy loves them also

  • How accurate was the sizing? may run a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stiff at first but wear in nicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Boyertown, PA,  May 23, 2012

I bought this cute little shoes for my 8 months old daughter. They are a little big which is fine because she doesn't really need them right now since it is so warm. They will probably fit her nicely in the fall when she turns 1 . They are very pretty and very well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather baby shoes
 from Maine,  Dec 31, 2011

These were a baby shower gift, and my niece said they were adorable. I do wish I had gotten the bigger size, since these will probably only fit for a month, maybe too. But I think they are very cute. I hope the leather was soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's Christmas
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

I love the cute styles, excellent quality and received a favorable response for the gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I have purchased at different times for my grandchildren.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that cute
 from Arizona,  Nov 1, 2011

These were disappointing but seem to be working for the little girl I bought them for. The soles are black, which I don't think matches well at all. They didn't seem to be very carefully made, having made the elastic around the ankles too long to really do anything to keep them on. I tied an extra knot in it and it seems to be working fine. Not a big fan of them, though. I'll stick with Robies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? elastic was too loose around the ankle and I had to tie knots in it myself to make them stay on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2011

These are really cute simple shoes. They are soft and look very comfortable. They tend to run big and they seem very wide as well. Overall we like them very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They run big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good...not great but good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 Jan 9, 2011

Just what I wanted and expected. Really cute little shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute on
 from TN,  Dec 23, 2010

These are darling little shoes for babies. I got them for my granddaughter and put them on her right away. She is only 4 months old but I think that I have set the bar for her further shoes. The leather is soft and the colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves them
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

i bought these as house shoes for my 21 month granddaughter. I was having trouble getting her to wear slippers, but not these!!! They stay on her little feet, and don't inhibit her walking. She loves them!!! She even wears them to bed! They're roomy enough that she'll be able to wear them into spring! I hope I'll be able to get her more in a larger size then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loyal customer
 from Woodinville, Wa,  Sep 18, 2010

These little slippers are very cute and the price was a significant savings. The service as always was very prompt. I love Overstock, I 've never been disappointed by their products or service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought