Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"So Soft; So Cuddly; So Adorable!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 5, 2014

This BABY ASPEN "Pig in a Blanket" is as cute a gift as you'll find for that special baby in your life. And it comes very nicely packaged for a shower gift etc. A good neutral color, so perfect for either a boy or girl's nursery. Love the "This Little Piggy" embroidered verse around the blanket's satin edging too. (O. has this for a fantastic price! ) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig in a Blanket 2-Piece Gift Set
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 25, 2012

The new parents I sent this to as a congratulations gift loved it. The father said the pig was very soft and he was very impressed and both were very thankful. From their description, I think it would make a very nice gift to any new parents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

I gave one as a Christmas gift - so I had to order another one to add to my pig collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Baby Gift
 from Wildomar, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Super cute gift idea if you don't know the gender of the child. The blanket is perfect size. Not small and the story of the 5 little pigs is written on the satin binding. The stuffed pig is super plush and soft. It's a good size stuffed animal. I love that its all done in cream and brown. Keeps it not to girly. Price is great as well. I bought it to add to a basket of other baby items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - very soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo cute
 Mar 1, 2015

bought as a shower gift and it was the perfect gift.. the mother loved it and so did all the guest.. it is high quality and well worth the money spent.. 5 stars! adorable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jan 30, 2015

I ordered this for a friend's daughter who just found out she was pregnant. It was such a great first gift. Soft blanket with an adorable bear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy grandma
 Jan 27, 2015

Very happy with this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from CT,  Mar 28, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for a baby shower. While I did not get to see the package opened, it appeared to be good quality and exactly what I thought it would be. It was very cute and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from LA,  Feb 13, 2014

great gift for a baby. cute, soft, cuddlyÂ… all the things you want in a present for an infant...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just adorable
 from Sioux City, IA,  Feb 4, 2014

Bought this for my niece and nephew that are pig farmers. The baby is due soon. I think they are going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought