Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
who doesn't love a little lamb?
 from La,  Jun 6, 2013

It's an adorable little gift and the recipient loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ewe
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

Great gift for baby. Price was great. Last time I ordered it from somewhere else I paid $35.00 more. Should have ordered another incase this one gets lost like the last one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Ewe baby gigt
 from ATLANTA,  Dec 7, 2012

This was a 'must buy' for me.............I am the Great Aunt and my Niece's grandbabies call her Lovie. Her daughter is expecting her first child, a boy, around Christmas, and has Decorated his room in the theme of baby lambs. So, when I saw this gift............I had to buy it for them! Hope It will be as special to them, as I think it will be! (and hope she did not see the same Lovie)

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, to the eye
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Wynnewood, OK,  Jul 8, 2012

This is a wonderful gift. Very pleased with the quality. Looking for a perfect shower gift? This is it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Aspen " LOVE EWE "
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2014

This Baby Aspen " LOVE EWE " blanket and lamb set is adorable! The lamb is soft and cuddly.( It feels chenille-like.) The "lovey" blanket is soft, but small---it is a size for the child to carry and cuddle---not big enough to bundle a baby in. The blanket's edge has a "Mary had a Little Lamb" verse embroidered into the satin binding. I got this for a baby gift & the parents loved it. FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and adorable
 from Neenah WI,  Jan 6, 2014

I got this for my baby cousin. He was so excited. He wouldn't let go of it and he just kept kissing it. It was so soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2013

This was given as a gift so I didn't see it myself but I was told that it is fantastic! It is so cute and the lamb is actually a little bigger than I thought it was going to be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for newborn
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I purchased these items for my new great nephew who weighed in at 9 lbs. and 2 oz. and who was 21" long at birth. I am sure he loved the little lamb and the blanket. I love that it has no dyes and so I feel great about that seeing as I am the great aunt, and all. I highly recommend this as a safe and great gift for a newborn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top