Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE!
 from Utah,  Jun 11, 2013

What a cute little "doctor" onesie this is. I gave this to my daughter at a baby shower and everyone just oohed and aahed over it. So darling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nothing wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 8, 2013

This was a hit! The booties look like a surgeon's shoe covers and the hat is a scrub cap. It's really soft too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby crubs
 from dc,  Feb 5, 2013

This was a gift for my grandchild an from the excitement from his parents they loved it

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious themed layette
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 25, 2013

Gave to my nephew's wife who had just become a nurse and was pregnant with their second child. She absolutely loved it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 12, 2012

Very nice product exactly as descibed. Delivered promptly. Recipient, an expecting nurse, loved item as a gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am
 Jul 18, 2016

Too Cute. Loved the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addorable
 Oct 21, 2015

It is perfect!!! Love the outfit. It can be unisex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Jun 9, 2015

I gave this as a gift and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from California,  Dec 4, 2014

As a Nurse for over 35 years, when I saw this I just had to get it for my daughter who is expecting her 1st baby in a few months! It is ADORABLE!! Soft and cuddly; looks just as pictured, and my daughter was tickled when she opened it up!! LOVE the little "Baby MD" box that it comes in too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big splash at baby shower.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 25, 2014

This outfit was a perfect baby shower gift for my future grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased this for a baby shower gift for a friend who works at a hospital. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!!!
 from DeLand, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

This is one of the cutest baby outfits. I have already ordered another one. My friend saw this one and asked me to get her one. These are for gifts for new parents are in the medical field. It's well made (not tacky looking, like a costume). Thanks again, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Shower Gift
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I recieved the package in a manner that I could not unwrap it, I ended up just gifting it just like that with a bow. The quality seemed a bit cheap but I hope the baby's parents like it which is a surgeon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought