Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baby Camo
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

This set is sooooo cute, even the little box that it came in. This sizing is newborn to six months but it looks 3-6 months. It looks exactly like the picture, good quality, and no defects. I can't wait to see how it looks on my daughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for a newborn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camo sleeper
 from Harker Heights, Tx,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this little outfit it is so cute I loved it from thetime I first saw it. Its for my grandson even though hes not here just yet he will be adorable in it when he wears it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE GIFT
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2014

Gave this as a gift to a friend. Her first grandchild will be born while her son is deployed. She and the mother-to- be can't wait to take the baby's picture in this outfit and send to the baby's daddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cameo onsie
 from texas,  Dec 4, 2013

given as gift to my new born niece ( daughter to my youngest sister) the outfit is very precious and cute ( a little big ) mom says she will grow into it and quick --mom ( my sister) loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camo outfit will be perfect for the upcoming nov b
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

Will be a perfect gift whether baby is boy or girl as it's daddy is a big hunter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correctly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far as i can tell at this point, it has not been fully opened, gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Jun 19, 2013

Absolutely adorable. Though the real Armed Forces uniforms are now digitized, this is going to make for an adorable photo when our darling granddaughter grown enough to have her picture taken with her parents in their Air Force Uniforms. She was early so it'll be awhile.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm honestly not sure, but it looked right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made and I'm a seamstress.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby shower hit
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

My niece lives on an island in Maine and is expecting her first child. This gift was a hit at the shower. Perfect gift for daily walks in the woods with the family. My niece loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Illinois,  Sep 10, 2012

bought this for a friend who is a graduate of West Point. Was a big hit-very cute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not purchase this item
 from Austin, Tx,  Sep 22, 2014

I did not purchase this item because it wasn't available in size 12 mos - 18 mos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought