Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

Very adorable. Gorgeous gift for a newborn baby. I intended it as a come home from hospital outfit but it was a little larger. Size says 0-6 months. More accurate to say 3-6 months. Overall a must buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Adorable
 Jan 10, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for my new Baby Grabddaughter and its so precious. The the 'Bobysuit' is all in one piece..Ballarina Slippers and all. Soft Fabric and pretty in Pink..it runs a little larger than the Store Sizes do. My daughter absolutely Loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Outfit
 Oct 27, 2015

0-6 mos size is really more toward the 6 mos end. Ordered for an infant...but will have to wait a few months to see her in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfirt
 Oct 17, 2015

Adorable in person I would get it for another gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Oct 14, 2015

This is so cute, and in a nice little gift bag. Good for the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable outfit
 Mar 25, 2015

this is so cute - just had to have it - very nice outfir

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 piece Layette
 Mar 13, 2015

This Ballerina Layette could not have been a better gift for my Granddaughter to be. Every one at the shower made comments on how adorable it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BABY GIFT
 Feb 10, 2015

Will be a baby shower gift....soo cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layette Set
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2015

Bought this for new grand baby, my daughter in law just loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price
 Dec 31, 2014

Looks like a good quality product at a low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This outfit is just so precious and sweet.
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

The outfit is so cute and will look so sweet on my new great granddaughter. It is well made and so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love this Baby 2- piece Ballerina set!!!
 from Rockford, IL.,  May 27, 2014

I love this great find once again at overstock.com!! I showed it to friends and famiily and before I gave it to my friend for her baby, everyone loved it, great , smart packaging, superb buy!!! I love it and will recommend to friends in the future!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big for the size
 from Michigan City,  May 16, 2014

they were beautiful for a 3 to 6 month old baby girl it is not good for a infant to big it said for a infant no way maybe 3 to 6 months old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest ever baby girl layette set
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

This was absolutely adorable! Everyone commented on how cute it was especially the ballerina looking slippers that are actually part of the layette. The outfit comes in a great gift box too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable!!
 from NH,  Dec 2, 2013

This is the sweetest little outfit for your new baby! I bought this for my new granddaughter, and her mom loved it! It does run a little big, so it is not intended for the freshly hatched baby, probably 3 months as stated above. I thought it was very cute while retaining it's easy maintenance and performance. I wish they had had these when my own daughter was little!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Idaho,  Sep 25, 2013

Sent to my daughter and she just loved it.. It's very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

It's as cute as it looks. Nice quality. Great for pictures. Material is soft and comfortable to skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

This was not quite as cute as the picture. I still liked it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought