Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

Very adorable. Gorgeous gift for a newborn baby. I intended it as a come home from hospital outfit but it was a little larger. Size says 0-6 months. More accurate to say 3-6 months. Overall a must buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love, love this Baby 2- piece Ballerina set!!!
 from Rockford, IL.,  May 27, 2014

I love this great find once again at overstock.com!! I showed it to friends and famiily and before I gave it to my friend for her baby, everyone loved it, great , smart packaging, superb buy!!! I love it and will recommend to friends in the future!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big for the size
 from Michigan City,  May 16, 2014

they were beautiful for a 3 to 6 month old baby girl it is not good for a infant to big it said for a infant no way maybe 3 to 6 months old

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest ever baby girl layette set
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

This was absolutely adorable! Everyone commented on how cute it was especially the ballerina looking slippers that are actually part of the layette. The outfit comes in a great gift box too! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable!!
 from NH,  Dec 2, 2013

This is the sweetest little outfit for your new baby! I bought this for my new granddaughter, and her mom loved it! It does run a little big, so it is not intended for the freshly hatched baby, probably 3 months as stated above. I thought it was very cute while retaining it's easy maintenance and performance. I wish they had had these when my own daughter was little!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Idaho,  Sep 25, 2013

Sent to my daughter and she just loved it.. It's very cute!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

It's as cute as it looks. Nice quality. Great for pictures. Material is soft and comfortable to skin.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

This was not quite as cute as the picture. I still liked it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top