Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Imagined
 from Newport, OR,  Feb 19, 2011

I wanted to purchase a mattress pad - for the crib mattress purchased. When pads arrived, there was a full size pad - the exact size of mattress - which is for a full size standard crib - they are covered in a nice thick felted fabric which is quilted - This one will provide complete waterproof protection for under the sheet. The mattress was also covered in some plastic type fabric - but it's a memory foam posterpedic and I didn't want to only rely on the manufactured cover. There were medium size - changing pads and 3 smaller pads to place on one's shoulder, while burping the baby. These pads were a very good investment. They come in soft yellow and blue colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jun 1, 2016

very handy to have around, great quality and wash up great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof pads
 Dec 2, 2015

very cheap fuzz over plastic...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps a friend
 Nov 10, 2015

My friend's mom was so appreciative, these are assorted sizes and washable so they can be used multiple times and then because of the value you can throw them away after they are worn out without any guilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful
 Jun 14, 2015

held up over a year of washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used them yet but I am not too impressed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 30, 2013

I am not due until December so we have not used these yet, however, I did wash them to put away in my nursery and found that the flannel pilled in certain places with the very first wash. Also, as other reviewers have mentioned, the lap/burp pads are a barely functional size and I would have much preferred a second crib pad instead of the 3 cloths. I did test these before washing by pouring a little water on them to see how they absorbed and found that the water mostly sits on top of the fabric or rolls off without being absorbed. I definitely see this as a potential problem since I don't want the water to roll onto the crib mattress, bassinet pad, or my lap when using these! I haven't had time to test the pads again after washing but I will see if maybe the washing and drying helped increase absorbancy. I do know they recommend to wash certain baby items several times when absorbancy is an issue (I think to remove the fabric fiber coating or something like that) so if these are still not absorbent I will wash them several more times to see if that helps. Hopefully they will work well once the baby has arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apperciated
 from Massachusettes,  Feb 6, 2013

These were a gift to a new mom. They are appreciated extras because babies can create lots of laundry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of various sized waterproof mats
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

Set of 3 sizes makes the pads useful. It would have been nicer to have 2 crib size mats and one less small one. The small one is really too small to get much use out of it. Price is overpriced as I have seen these cheaper on other sites.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at first impression...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2012

I haven't had the opportunity to use these waterproof pads, yet, but I did inspect them when they arrived (in a very timely manner) and they seemed to be exactly what I needed/expected them to be. The sizes are as listed and I expect that they will fit my needs perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Syracuse NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Purchased for the nursery I just set up for my first grandchild that is due any day. Washed great and seem to be very absorbent. Great buy for the money

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your sanity.
 from Fredericksburg, Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

Super, waterproof, crib sheet. Bought 4 sets fr 2 gifts. Both were welcome By two sets of new parents. The larger sheets were the most welcomed. More large sheets should be included.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Need more full sheets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Happy, but wish more full size crib sheets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Pads save time when bedwetting occurs
 from Bluffton, IN,  Nov 30, 2011

These pads save the necessity of washing down the crib mattress, paypen or bassinette when diaper leaks occur. Also can be used for incontinence, lap pads and changing pads. Wouldn't be without them since they save laundry and time when quick sheet changes are needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as any I've seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, multiple sizes
 from montana,  May 11, 2011

Good product, does what its supposed to. I must not have read all of the info when i ordered these, as I thought that they would be the same size. The smaller ones are so small they are kind of pointless, but the bigger ones will be perfect. Nice colors, nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought