Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
<3
 from NC,  Dec 24, 2011

I have boy/girl twins and needed something gender neutral for the nursery. While this set does have blue in it I think it works for boys and girls! I love it! It holds up very well (we have had it now for 6 months). Excellent quality and price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...even better than I expected!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Dec 14, 2011

It's really cute, it's going to be a total surprize !!!! Can't wait to put in my grandson's room with the new crib that Santa got for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from WI,  Oct 1, 2011

Great quality. Much better than I expected and just as cute as the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Tennessee, Tennessee,  Aug 22, 2011

I would definitely reccomend. It also shipped really fast. The color was true to the picture on the screen. I actually liked it even better in person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very adorable
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 13, 2011

Once I saw this set I had to have it. It came in a box, packed neatly and of a very good quality. The only part I didn't really like was the window treatments. They're very small and have zero window coverage, as the picture shows. I didn't really care because I won't be using them anyway.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything is a good quality and durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 25, 2011

My husband and I didn't want to do a "theme" nursery so this was perfect for what we were looking for! It has boy colors that left decorating very open!! We love it!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great! all the fabric is light so it works very well with a summer baby!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Glen Saint Mary, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

Love this bed set! Everything washed well and looks great in the room! We are happy! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Bedding Set
 from Salem, Oregon,  Sep 14, 2011

The set was adorable. My daughter loved it and it looked so cute and our new grandbaby's room. Would purchase again!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it matched the bed in my room
 from Streamwood, IL,  Jun 14, 2011

Great product and a great deal for the price I got :)

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Artist Musical Mobile
Today $24.99
Compare $31.51
Save 21%
(1)
Constructor 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $114.49
Compare $116.90
Save 2%
(7)
Leap Froggy 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $104.99
Compare $109.94
Save 5%
(18)
Back to top