Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Oct 19, 2010

The material and quality of the set is quite poor. The bumper itself is very thin. Do not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bedding
 from Missouri,  Mar 25, 2013

My daughter is very happy with the bedding set. She felt the quality was better than expected. Loved the colors and the accessories.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Huntsville, al,  Dec 29, 2012

Love this product. It was exactly what I expected. You get so much stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2012

It's a nice bedding set with everything that you'll possibly need for a good price. The quality of the product is not top notch. The fabric is cotton which feels no more than 300 thread count but again for the price it includes everything and the print is very cute. Colors are vibrant. I luv it for my baby's crib. Haven't washed it yet so not sure how well it hold up after a wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant wait to actually use it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 17, 2011

We're waiting for the baby, and have the crib bedding all set up. It looks amazing. I love that it came with so many different pieces in it too! My friends are all shocked with what it came with and how inexpensive it was! It totally finished the room. I have not washed it yet (waiting closer to when the baby will be here) so I dont know how it holds up in the washer and all. But it is holds up after cleaning as great as it looks right now, I will be the happiest camper!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute set!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 9, 2011

We love this set! It's perfect for my son's nursery. The colors match the photo and the sizes are perfect. The only complaint I have is the inclusion of bumper pads as they are not very safe for young infants. It would have been better if there were more pillows included instead of the bumper pads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from TN,  Mar 7, 2011

I purchased this bedding over a year ago. I love it and it washes very nice. I would recommend it if you are looking for a soft plush bedding. The colors have not faded. Great deal on this bedding set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLOUTELY ADORABLE
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2010

THIS BEDDING IS SUPER CUTE! I got this as a gift from a relative and we couldn't quit ooohing and ahhing over it. The fabric is very soft, the animals, adorable, and the colors are perfect with the rest of my house!!! So Cute! So many pieces! Deffinately worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

I can't wait to dress my son's bed with this bed set. It is cute and the colors were exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from williamstown, KY,  Jul 18, 2011

The quality and appearance of this was very pleasing. Glad that we purchased it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought it was very soft and colors were great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedding
 from Madison, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2011

I read the reviews about this bedding before purchasing it and I was a little skeptical. It is a cute set. My only disappointment is that the colors are not as vibrant as they are online. Someone had mentioned that the bumper is not thick. I would have to disagree. My Mom and I both noticed that the bumper is thick and cushioned. Other than the colors, I am happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Product
 from Bloomington, IL,  Feb 4, 2011

I was a bit worried buying this set online. I couldn't see it or touch it beforehand... and the reviews made it sound really cheap. But I decided to just purchase it because I really loved the design and it turned out to be a good purchase. The material is a bit stiffer and not as luxurious as pricier products but it's a pretty nice product. I think it was worth the price I paid for it. I'm hoping the washing will soften it up a bit.. I'll do another review in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Nebraska,  Dec 29, 2010

I read the reviews on this product so I was expecting a bit more than I probably should have. I realize it was is relatively cheap compared to other sets, but I thought it would be better quality. The material is very thin and stiff. It's not really soft at all. To me the material looks faded and I'm worried about how it will hold up after being washed! The colors on the computer look so much richer and vibrant, in person however, it just looks used and faded. I'm not impressed with this set at all, but I guess for the money you can't expect too much. Next time I will definitely save my money and get something a bit more expensive. I'm still debating whether or not I will keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Mansfield, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

The item came early, was what we ordered and looks great in the crib. The only oddity is that the Diaper Stacker has a looped strap at the top, preventing us from tying it to the changing table. So instead of cutting the loop, I installed a hanger on the wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 29, 2010

I had registered for baby bedding at the traditional registry stores. I noticed how you would only get 5/6 pieces for almost 150 dollar. During one of my many nights of pregnancy induced insomnia, I found this set and was impressed by the low rate and 13 pieces. It arrived in the mail today, less than 48 hours after ordering. It is so cute, and the burnt orange color matches my curtains perfectly. Guess what? All the little animals in the set match the stuffed animals already in my babies room. When he arrives in november, his room is going to be perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Sep 28, 2010

Looks identical to photo! Super cute and colorful! Delivered (to Canada) within 10 days and packed in a compact parcel perfectly! Accessories (pillows, etc..) arrived with no wrinkles and ready to go!! good buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top