Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cribs set
 from Lake City, Fl.,  Apr 6, 2013

This is pretty. Was nice for the baby room with the colors. Prefect fit. Would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was wrong
 from laurel,ms,  Aug 22, 2012

Color was more pink than purple and the green color was horrible

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Dallas, TX,  May 30, 2012

Very cute set, and great value for the price. We painted the room Honeydew to pull out the light greens from the set, and it looks great. Would highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be made to hold up long enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are amazing!
 from Beaufort, SC,  May 25, 2012

The color of the crib set was great! It wasn't too bright, but not too dull either. It was just what we were looking for. Our little girl's room looks amazing. I like that the wall decorations are fabric, that way they can be washed unlike the plastic or glass ones in the store. The crib sheet fit great on the standard size mattress. It's not too loose, and wasn't too tight. Overall, we love this product. The price was great, especially compared to the ones in the store that cost more than this and they don't come with everything that was in this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a few loose strings, but nothing that couldn't be snipped off. It really didn't bother us.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but wrong color
 from Crystal, Minnesota,  Mar 7, 2012

When I ordered this the picture showed that it was going to be purple. That was why I bought it. When I opened it the color was more of a dark pink? I was disappointed but it is still a very cute design and the color is pretty. Just not what I was expecting. I did go ahead and keep it because I needed to get my daughter in her crib and the blanket design matched the wall decals I put on her wall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think for the $100+ dollars it was it could have been better but it still was a good buy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib bedding
 from Novelty, MO,  Mar 6, 2012

everything was as described great product! I would recommend this product and overstock to anyone

  • How accurate was the sizing? very sccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality it is all embroidered and very cute!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal kingdom crib bedding set
 from Anaheim California,  Mar 2, 2012

I love the deal of it all the price was good being I received 13 pieces to the set. everything was described perfect and very well made .I am going to purchase another one for my grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bedding Set
 from O'Fallon, IL,  Feb 26, 2012

This product is absolutely amazing and very high quality. The appliques are actually sewn on and this is an amazing deal for this set. It matches the Cocalo Jacana crib bedding set so perfectly you can actually get some extra crib sheet and matching changing pad covers from that collection. I also purchased the mobile and absolutely love it!! The wall hangings are great. Don't have to worry about heavy pictures falling onto my baby, just plush wall hangings!! I hesitated to purchase this set because the pictures make it appear almost purple, but it actually more pink than purple and absolutely the color I was looking for. Not too pastel pink to be disgusting, but the perfect pink to make me LOVE IT!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my storkcraft tuscany crib perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is absolutely amazing and very high quality. The applique is actually SEWN on and it looks amazing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 24, 2012

I purchased this for my newest granddaughter. The colors were not an exact match to the site but were close enough that it went great with the other room decor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 15, 2012

We have had this bedding for about a year now and I cannot tell you how please we are with everything! The quality is great, it hasn't faded or torn at all with washings. I cannot believe how much there is for the price. Can't beat it and we LOVE the colors and design. The only thing is that it isn't as bright as shown in this picture, BUT I was hoping for that, haha.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib Bedding Set
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2011

I love this bedding set. I think it's the in-between purple/pink that makes it so awesome. I love the animal print on it. Have received many compliments from those who have seen it. Just love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from La Habra, CA,  Sep 3, 2011

I have a 4 month old baby girl, and this set is beautiful, very girly, the colors are much prettier than expected. The animals are adorable. My daughter looks beautiful in it. Also, great deal for all 13 pieces :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality crib bedding set and great price
 from California,  Apr 2, 2011

I would highly recommend this bed set to anyone who is having a girl. The price is right yet the bedding is high quality! The colors are beautiful and match the picture perfectly! I love it!!!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from pa,  Mar 19, 2011

absolutley beautiful, very colorful! im glad i picked this one, my little princess' crib looks adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 17, 2011

I was originally planning on buying the Jacana set but I am SO glad I found this! It looks JUST like the Jacana set but MUCH cheaper and comes with more. Great quality and looks great in the nursery :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful!!!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 16, 2011

I love it!!! Its so much different from any other nursery and there are so many peices for one great price. I dont regret this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Feb 14, 2011

Though the colors are more vibrant on-line, the set is quite nice. I also purchased the mobile---also nice with sweet lullaby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReAT!
 Jan 18, 2011

This set is so cute and affordable. I would recommend it to anyone. They only thing i didn;t like was the wall hanging decor was hard to hang straight on the wall beause they are almost like a plush pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Central FL,  Jan 18, 2011

My husband and I ordered this online for our first baby- a girl. We love the jungle idea and this was a great way to have the room full of animals, and still make it "girly"! You really do get your moneys worth with this bedding set. We would Highly Reccommend this to any parent to be!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Manteca, CA,  Jan 14, 2011

I absolutely love the bedding! I have not yet opened it or gotten to use it. But I live it & I cant wait to get t=my crib!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top