Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best monitor on the market!
 from Georgia,  Jul 14, 2013

Sound across this monitor is great, with no feedback or white noise. It also works at long distances so I can hear the baby while working in the yard. The alarm goes off very rarely, and I have never felt it was a false alarm, except for when my baby has moved to the far edge of the mattress. The only thing I do not like about this is that I can not disable the alarm feature permanently, as my baby is 10 months and the risk of SIDS is virtually gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra peace of mind!
 from Pa,  Apr 15, 2013

I bought this product for when my son moved from the bassinet in my room to the crib in his room. My son grew out of his bassinet a lot faster than I expected him too and this monitor helped me with his transition ( he did much better than I did!!!) the monitor was easy to setup, I did have to purchase a sheet of plywood to put under his mattress before using it but it explains that in the directions. After having it all set up I practiced by having him take a few naps on it during the day in case I needed to adjust the sensitivity level. It worked like a charm and for once I was able to do some chores around the house instead of checking on him every two minutes. I also used a video monitor with this monitor that I got previously from his baby shower, so I could hear, see, and detect his movements. The monitor works wonderfully at night. It has saved me many trips of walking to his room just to make sure he is ok. The videos nitro we have is nice, but you can't always see if he is breathing. I actually wish I would have purchased this monitor sooner, it would have saved me some sleepless nights. I still make sure to follow all the guidelines about SIDS, no blankets, use a fan, no loose sheets, etc... As a preventative, but this monitor is great for in case something does go wrong to let me know. Works like a charm :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great monitor!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

My husband and I spent hours reading reviews on baby monitors. Our bedroom is on a different floor from our sons so once he is out of his bassinet in our room I knew I would need peace of mind that my monitor would be reliable. This monitor has everything, a thermometer for his room, motion sensor pads, a vibrate mode for the parent units and a nightlight. I couldn't have been more impressed. Setting it up was a little confusing at first because I normally just try to set things up without reading the directions, but if you read them its a lot less complicated. It's a great buy if you need that peace of mind.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 10, 2015

Fantastic, gives you excellent peace of mind. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile and accurate tool
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 27, 2013

We are enjoying the versatility of this monitor. The sound and movement adjustments are useful for placing the baby in various locations. The second pad allows for portability with the first to stay in the primary location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased customer
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

Excellent price for this product! It came packaged nicely and in good condition.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used this yet, so I do not really know to say honestly. It appears well made and of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Grandchild
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2013

This was a gift for my grandchild. I picked this product because a similar one was used by two of my daughter in laws, and they loved it. This one has two monitors which is a plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? haven't used yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know - not used yet, but it seems like good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? haven't used yet, still in packaging, grandchild due in Sept.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby watch
 from Ky,  May 14, 2013

So pleased to find this top rated monster at such a great price!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Missouri,  Feb 12, 2013

The Angel Care monitor I received was in perfect condition. I've had no problems with it, and it gives me such peace of mind when my daughter is sleeping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best monitor on the market
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2013

Excellent monitor which offers great piece of mind. The sensor pad picks up movement wonderfully without false alarms. Allows parents to sleep peacefully knowing baby is sleeping safely. Monitor can be used without pad as typical monitor as well. Love this monitor!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Product pieces are sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from PA,  Mar 17, 2013

Honestly i have not used it yet. But i bought this because ive seen them in action. We got this for a great price too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exacte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought