Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Cute Set!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 4, 2011

Ordered this set a few weeks ago for the arrival of our little boy. We don't have the crib yet, so we just took it out and looked at it and were pleased with what we got. Never had a "toy" holder with my daughters set, so I'm not really sure we'll use that for that reason, but 13 pieces is a lot for a crib set. The colors are bright and the animals are cute!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lubbock,TX,  Sep 28, 2011

This set is perfect for our little boy. The details on everything are great and I love every piece! Can't wait for our little munchkin to lay amongst the cute little animals.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was really cute and the colors are vibrant.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money in this poor product
 from washigton dc,  Sep 25, 2011

i got this two weeks ago, but i really frustrated with this, i washed before my baby come, and now is terrible with the first wash. i read the instruccions for wash and did exactly that the directions says, really is bad product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful surprise for her first baby
 from springfield Il,  Sep 24, 2011

Beautiful set very impressed by the quality my girl was so excited. Best value we found : )

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from bronx, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

This set is great for a boy or girl. The colors and design keeps the baby looking all the time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for new grandson's room
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

What a sweet bedding set, well made, washed well. the colors are just great, love everything

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for your money
 from Toronto, ON, CDN,  Jul 28, 2011

The ensemble is really great value for your money. The comforter is very charming and the crib bumpers are well made showing images of the animals. The wall hangings and diaper holder are really nice. I was surprised and very pleased to seethe window valance is extra wide. The colors are more earthy tones with just a hint of pastel greens. Very refreshing. I am matching this with striped curtains of various greens. This ensemble will be good for a while because of the colors and the nature of the theme. Now to make the room complete....we need my grandson to make his appearance. First-timer Gram

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average threadcount, exactly as illistrated.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 12, 2011

Good service, good product, timely delivery. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was perfect for my new great grandson
 from Lincoln City, OR,  Jul 1, 2011

This was just what our new little monkey needed. Everything was as advertised & our whole family loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from MO,  Jun 22, 2011

I could not believe the price for this 13 piece set. Besides the fact that it looks great...it got here in less than 2 days, which was great because I was so anxious to get the baby's room done. The best part is the window treatments were big enough to go across the big window in his room. Highly recommend this product.

  • Did the product fit true to size? It was bedding, but yes it did.
  • How is the quality of the product? So far so good, but the little guy isn't here yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, looks great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a boy or girl
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2011

It is difficult to find a gender neutral bedding set. This was one of the first ones I saw and I kept coming back to it, so my husband and I decided it must be the one. The set came quickly and we just set it up. I love it! The animals on the quilt are soft to the touch, which I wasn't expecting, so that was an added bonus. It was a great deal and came with so many pieces. We also purchased the matching mobile, which really adds something to the overall greatness. If I had to come up with something to dislike, it would be that the sheet is extremely thin, but I know we will purchase other sheets to have as backups, so I am not too worried about it. Great set for a boy or girl!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The overall quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product
 from Palatka, Fl,  May 5, 2011

I really do like this product and the price was great. Everything matched and seemed just right. I am having a little girl and could not find anything with monkeys and giraffes in it that would seem okay for a girl until I found this. I really do love it. I do wish though that I could find the wall paper border because that is the only thing missing. It would be perfect if the wall paper border was in the set or even sold apart. I just cannot find it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Set!
 from Maricopa, Az.,  Apr 5, 2011

Loved this set when I saw it - My choice was between this and another set with Monkeys. Decided on this one because of the number of pieces for the price (other set had fewer pieces and cost more). The red on my set does not seem as vivid as in the picture online, but matches existing colors in my bedroom just fine. Colors are also easy to match/combine with other store-bought bedding (i.e. extra sheets, etc). Only draw-back I have found is that you may need to be a little creative with attaching the Bumper Pad to the front corners of the newer style Convertible Cribs. The ties really dont reach around the front corner structure of my Convertible crib, so I'll have to come up with something on keeping those corners secure. Otherwise, I think the set was a great purchase - especially for the price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Above Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve it
 Mar 23, 2011

LOve this set its perfect for my babys room..does anyone know where i can get the mobile and the border from? i dont find it on here?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib Bedding
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 7, 2011

The jungle crib bedding had many nice pieces besides the beeding. It was a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedding
 from Portland oregon,  Mar 5, 2011

Recieved this set as a shower gift, and its much cuter in person than online. The animals are textured and not just printed on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like the Picture
 from La Grange, TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I am giving this a four only because we have not used it yet. The bedding looks great and I can't wait for our baby to get here in April so that we can use it. The bedding looks just like the picture on the website. My husband and I were do excited when it came in the mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 28, 2011

I just received the bedding set today and its wonderful. The colors are great and so many to choose from to paint the babys'. room (I can't wait). The quality of the pieces are really sturdy and the colors are great for the baby. The only thing IF I had to complain about "something", it would be the pillows (2) that came with the bedding are little but then again we are having a baby not a toddler. Other than that my husband and I both love this bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as it looks in display pic
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

Hi, I bought this product for my yet to be born son and was very excited until I received this product. When I opened the box, I realized the colors are not as bright as they appear in the display pic. The colors are pale. I would not say its terrible but was not upto my expectations in terms of colors... :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 4, 2011

This entire set is perfect. The colors are so brigt and look just as pretty in person as they do in the picture. Can't wait to decorate the room!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top