Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 1, 2010

This bedding is perfect for a boy or girl. The colors have a nice earthy-tone quality...they are not too bright or loud. Very soothing to look at but still stimulating for baby. The sheets have little monkeys on them (it's hard to tell from the picture). The Monkey is on several of the pieces but there is a good balance with usage of the other animals. Simply a must for anyone looking to go neutral but still have a fun theme to their nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 28, 2010

We bought this set about about a week ago and we love it. Everything in this package is as pictured. The quality is great and we can't wait till our baby is here in april, to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright bold colors
 from DeForest, WI,  Jan 9, 2012

We just bought this for our baby, who isn't here yet, But I am so excited! The colors are just as bold and bright as they are in the picture. Great for either boy or girl, we arent finding out. I thought the wall hangings were going to be wooden, they are just pillows, still just as cute. Fitted sheet is a bit small for the mattress, it still fits just not totally around edges. Love the design and the cute animals, hope our baby loves it just as much!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bumper doesn't tie very well to the crib, But I think its the thicker rails on the crib. Rigged some things to make sure it is tied down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems really nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chicago, IL.,  Dec 28, 2011

We bought this item for our first baby and we love it! The baby's room looks great with it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib Set
 from canada.,  Dec 20, 2011

Received this crib set and fell in love with it. Its beautiful and the colors are pretty close to what's shown in the picture. Great for boy or girl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap materials
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

We just bought this set for our third baby and are returning it. It is very poor quality - the padding in the bumper is thin, the colors are much more muted than in the picture, and the fabric is low-grade. You get a lot of pieces for the price, but now I know why. Not worth the money at all. I wouldn't buy from this manufacturer again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Eh...the stitching was off in a lot of places. I don't know if you'd consider that poor workmanship or a defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jungle bedding set
 from Colorado,  Apr 22, 2014

Great quality & value for the money. Makes a nice gift item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no regrets
 from Sam Antonio,TX,  Feb 25, 2014

Buying online without seeing the or feeling the product is hard so when I wanted to get this, the reviews are important. So here's my opinion. I bought this a month a ago or so for my son and have no regrets buying this bedding set. They shipped mine fast within 5 days. The quality is good not hard or stiff, I washed it when it arrived so even better. I like how the characters are overlayed and not just printed and it's really cute.The only negative is yeah the color isn't exactly like the picture, like not that Bright red. But yet it is a picture your relying on....... Overall i was paranoid upon receiving it but very pleased at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color and durable
 from Carson, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

The colors on the product are very vibrant even after washing. Very good quality print and material. Cutest animals!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazon jungle baby bedding
 from Arizona,  Apr 4, 2013

The product i purchased was great. It fit well. Washed well. Arrived on time. I would purchase products feom this company again for sure. The price was excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 31, 2013

The colors and animals are great! The fact that this set comes with so many things is wonderful!!! I'm soooo happy I bought this when doing a jungle theme in the nursery. Everyone who has looked at it has liked it. The valances over the windows add a great touch. The diaper hamper is great. I can not say enough good about this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted and the embroidery is amazing
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

Embroidery and the quality was excellent , my son loves the monkeys and how well it was made i was hightly impressed

  • How accurate was the sizing? the crib sheet not so much , a lil short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review with some recommendations
 from Corbeil Ontario,  Sep 10, 2012

I have to honestly say that you have excellent prices however the shipping and handling are a little high . If the shipping and handling would be so high I would order more often Linda

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from NM,  Aug 28, 2012

We just bought this set for our first baby. the colors are much more muted than in the picture, and the fabric is low-grade. You get a lot of pieces for the price, its a great value worth the money. i just added some high quality items with brighter colors to the room to off set it

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality but great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooooooooooo CUTE
 from Fort Worth.Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

It was so cute and went with the baby boy theme of the room

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from Garfield Heights, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2012

I was skepitcal when my mom and little sis found this for the price. However I was VERY impressed with the colors and all that it came with. His room looks great. Even the material has held up for numerous washes, no fading tearing nothing. If you are skeptical, give it try you wont be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but didn't keep it
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 10, 2012

I ordered this set along with another set from Overstock because it was hard to tell which one I liked without seeing them in person. I thought it was cute, but the quality was not as good as I had wished. After reading several reviews, I thought the colors might be more vibrant than they were. You did get alot of pieces for the price....it guess you pay for the quality. I hate to sound negative because I do think it was cute, just not as cute and colorful as the other product I ordered.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than others
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

Bought this set for my now 7 month old son, he hasn't really been able to use much of it, but as decoration its been great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it!!
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2012

Love the set soo cute and very well priced! Colors were very bright looked as described.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CRIB BEDDING SETWAS GREAT FOR A NEW BABY BOY
 from Montgomery, Ala,  Nov 8, 2011

THE PRICE, THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT WAS OUTSTANDING

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXECELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXECELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DEFECTS WAS NONE NOTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought