Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AIRPLANE SHOES
 from Minnesota,  Mar 18, 2014

These shoes are adorable!( And because of the various colors, go with almost any clothes the baby is wearing too.) A very stylish, well made pair of "walkers."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NYC, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Cute and for the price very nice. Very happy with quality and design well maid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 8, 2016

The shoes were darling . They were even better than the photo. I loved them so much I bought the next size too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best child shoe
 Nov 27, 2015

One of the best shoes around. If you want to dress your child extra special this is the shoe to add to the touch not only are they fun, unique, soft, but delicate for them tiny feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 2, 2015

Great for early walkers and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grannies babies
 Apr 15, 2015

Ibought these for my 1 year old grandson he wear about a 12month soft sole . they are good quality they just size off a bit they run big my 2 yrs grandson wears a toddler 6 they fit him not good but the shoes is wonderful for crawler and beginner walker nice sole on them to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 10, 2014

Super cute! Well made! Great product! Would purchase another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy and Cute
 from Carlisle,PA,  Sep 29, 2014

My grandson will have warm, comfortable shoes that are stylish as well. The material is soft and sewn beautifully. Already have heard positive comments from those who saw them in his sweet feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Montana,  Sep 14, 2014

My 18 month old son is on the small side so I bought the 12-18 month shoes (as opposed to the 18-24 month shoes). The shoes are still quite big on his feet! They look ADORABLE and still stay on, even though they run large. I think the little airplanes are incredibly cute and so far the shoes are standing up just fine to my little guy's abuse. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought