Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from fort bragg, nc,  Mar 6, 2011

this is perfect for my little man on the way. Pictures dont do the set justice. It is vibrantly colored, pigment is saturated. Its just a beautiful, well made, quality set. Price was wonderful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Bloomsburg, PA,  Apr 9, 2011

Great stuff for the price, looks great and free shipping!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's poorly stitched together, There were loose threads everywhere. I ordered it and had to exchange it but the replacement set was just as bad as the first set. I like the style and color, I just wish it was a little nicer than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib bedding
 Jul 22, 2015

love this totally worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Jun 24, 2015

The picture does not do it justice! The price is great and get tons of pieces! Colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Southeast Iowa,  Apr 19, 2014

Very cute aviator theme crib bedding. Great value for all 13 pieces. Very affordable and complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Georgia,  Jan 10, 2014

Received the bedding and just fell in love with it. Just perfect and exactly what we wanted. Lots of pieces for the price. Good quality and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set was perfect for my little boy room.
 from north carolina, nc,  Sep 27, 2013

this is a great ser for boys, the colors are perfect, it include all the pieces that you need, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NYC, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Love it its beautiful. All the extra pieces are a definite plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is standard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great you'd think it be less quality but no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding for the price.
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 7, 2011

This is an excellent bedding set for the money. I bought it for my daughter who is expecting a baby in March. Since she is an air traffic controller, the theme was perfect. We liked that everything coordinated. For the money, the quality is pretty good. She is very happy with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought