Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Feb 10, 2011

I'm a home health nurse specializing in pediatricts. We all know how wiggley litlle a one can be. This Temple Touch Thermometer is terrific. It's fast and accurate. This thermometer is safer than the thermometer that is placed in the mouth. No need to use covers to protect user from contamination .Place it against the temple and within seconds you have a reading. I plan on buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New London, WI,  Aug 20, 2012

Excellent product. I wished I would have purchased this years ago. It works great at night when your kids are sleeping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - used it the first night we received it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It takes way too long to get a reading
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2012

It takes way too long to get a reading. The thermometer is small and handy but the reading time is a major shortfall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure about this gadget
 from atlanta,  Dec 26, 2011

The supplied battery was almost non working when this arrived, I replaced it and the accuracy is still questionable. My son was ill on Christmas day, I took his temp and according to the digital readout, it was 109F. REALLY? The second and third time, it was a much more realistic 101F. I had hoped for much better accuracy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little but works
 Feb 28, 2011

It is small but it works, the only thing about this thermometer is that it takes a little longer than the larger ones. When I saw it at first I was not that impressed because of its size, but once I tried it I was pretty satisfied. It takes about 20 seconds to get a reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermometer
 from md.,  Feb 1, 2011

It`s so easy to use and grate.I recommend it, low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non-invasive thermometer.
 May 26, 2016

Only reason this thermometer didn't get 5 stars is because it hasn't been used just yet. This item is much less costly on Overstock than in any baby store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional
 May 24, 2016

This is just like the ones they use at Dr. offices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not accurate
 Mar 22, 2016

This just does not work well. The temp is never accurate. going back to the ear scanner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but works
 Mar 17, 2016

Small thermometer, but works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

Works great!!! Easy to use, and easy to pack in diaper bag or purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Mar 6, 2016

small but works great! I use it on my baby often with accurat results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Feb 24, 2016

Sometimes it's a pain to take temp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consisently reads a degree below.
 Feb 10, 2016

Works OK, but wish I would have shelled out for the nicer one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 9, 2016

Works great and fast for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift.
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought as a baby shower gift. I guess it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Myrna
 Jan 10, 2016

When my young son has fever, he does not like me rolling anything over his forehead. Did not work as quickly as I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temple thermometer
 Dec 28, 2015

Easy, easy to use. Useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little thermometer
 Dec 16, 2015

We have really liked this thermometer. It's probably not the best on the market, but for the price it's great. We think it's better than the ones to put under your tongue or armpit. It takes a little bit to give you a reading, but it's not a huge deal. I feel that the a better thermometer costs quite a bit more and is probably worth it, but I didn't feel like spending the money. All things considered I love this thermometer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Dec 14, 2015

Works great super easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought