Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Feb 10, 2011

I'm a home health nurse specializing in pediatricts. We all know how wiggley litlle a one can be. This Temple Touch Thermometer is terrific. It's fast and accurate. This thermometer is safer than the thermometer that is placed in the mouth. No need to use covers to protect user from contamination .Place it against the temple and within seconds you have a reading. I plan on buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure about this gadget
 from atlanta,  Dec 26, 2011

The supplied battery was almost non working when this arrived, I replaced it and the accuracy is still questionable. My son was ill on Christmas day, I took his temp and according to the digital readout, it was 109F. REALLY? The second and third time, it was a much more realistic 101F. I had hoped for much better accuracy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little but works
 Feb 28, 2011

It is small but it works, the only thing about this thermometer is that it takes a little longer than the larger ones. When I saw it at first I was not that impressed because of its size, but once I tried it I was pretty satisfied. It takes about 20 seconds to get a reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New London, WI,  Aug 20, 2012

Excellent product. I wished I would have purchased this years ago. It works great at night when your kids are sleeping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - used it the first night we received it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It takes way too long to get a reading. The thermometer is small and handy but the reading time is a major shortfall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermometer
 from md.,  Feb 1, 2011

It`s so easy to use and grate.I recommend it, low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This thermometer is very easy to use but I'm kinda skeptical on how accurate it is. I can take a temp and then a few minutes later take it again and always get a different reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

simple works great way better than the old thermometer in the crack.. Get one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Apr 9, 2015

This works good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermometer
 Mar 10, 2015

It's a pretty nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Feb 24, 2015

Accurate and quick ! Just dont clean it off right before you use it because then it will think the person has a higher temperature than they really do. I clean it off right after I ise it that way it is ready to go for the next person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thermometer
 Jan 24, 2015

great to use no more guessing if it has been long enough to get a reading right. great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 30, 2014

takes temperature fast and is easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick and easy temp
 from miami fl,  Dec 23, 2014

no fighting to take a temp anymore. very easy and accurate-right on the temple. no trouble when you are coughing all the time trying to hold a thermometer under your tongue. would recommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from RI,  May 4, 2014

Cute and handy! I enjoy using it and it fits my pockets at work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from michigan,  Apr 25, 2014

its very nice. my friend using this adtemp temple touch thermometer, she like very much. she is very satisfy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's... a mini?
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 17, 2014

I was disappointed in this product. It's tiny compared to what I'm used to utilizing and it keeps switching to Celsius... and wont switch back unless you take out the batteries and reset it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They could have made the beep a little louder.
 from DE./PA. state line,  Mar 25, 2014

I can't hear the beep I guess my hearing is week. It does seem to give good temp. readings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Work...ever.
 from Atlanta,  Feb 25, 2014

This product does not work at all. You will take three different readings and get three different results every time. I wish that i could get my money back but you have to cut the package open to get the thermometer out. Total waste of money and now i have to find another device to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from OK,  Feb 5, 2014

we purchased this product over two years ago for my daughters shower. THe product is still working well and has been used much for parents, siblings and the baby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought