Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
baby blanket
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 16, 2013

Nice blanket. Good purchase. My daughter was pleased with the find.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter wanted a new thermal blanket and we could not find any. This was a nice item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Blanket
 Dec 31, 2015

This blanket was nice and my baby really likes to hold it in her hand while she eats. It is slightly thinner and smaller than what I was expecting. But not bad at all for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 5, 2015

Love these blankets! All 3 of my kids have one in a different color. They hold up well even when washed & lugged around a bunch. Highly recommend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 4, 2015

love the material an colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckster
 May 15, 2015

great item although I returned it because I didn't need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby blanket
 Mar 27, 2015

this is a very nice baby blanket i gave it as a gift and they were very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Appears - check size!
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2014

I ask new to Overstock, so I have not completely figured out how to maneuver to see size, etc., and some of my purchases, therefore, we're not what I expected. However, this is precious for a newborn. I believe the cotton fabric to be softer than a polyester knit. I have purchased 3 so far and the mothers love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as they should be: soft&warm!
 from Near S. Lake Tahoe, CA 95726,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought it as a baby gift (One of several---this young woman has no family and NEEDS all the help she can get!) I shipped it to Alaska, and was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought