Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABC Cotton Percale 3-piece Porta-Crib Bedding Set
 from Pensacola FL,  Jul 14, 2012

I got this for my Grandson mini crib vary pleased with how well it fit the crib. I wove the bumper pad through the rails to give it extra support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 21, 2015

works and looks great. Quality good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Mini Crib
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

It's difficult to find nice bedding sets for mini cribs, but this 3-piece set from American Baby Company (ABC) is great. The bumper is perfect, the blanket is soft, and the sheet is crisp. One suggestion would be to order the jersey set instead. The percale cotton shrinks in the wash, making the sheet a tight fit on the crib mattress (especially with a pad underneath). Other than that, great set, great value (we've seen this set on other sites for ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

Bedding is pretty color, I ordered the Celery color. The blanket has strings hanging from the seams and looks unfinished. I was hoping to pair this with some other colors but this really just looks as if it came from a dollar store. I wasn't expecting much for the price but it is difficult to find mini crib bedding that is stylish. I would recommend this only for a temporary bedding or something to use "at Grandmas" I really wished I had applied my money towards something a bit more sturdy for bedding. This is definitely good for spare use though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2014

This set is so cute!!! I have a mini crib and this product fit perfectly. The bumper has the right measure and the sheet was fit in my mattress. I bought the set in White and I want to buy it in other colors too because is what I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive mini crib set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 29, 2013

If you are looking for a good inexpensive mini crib bedding set, this is it. Ok quality, shrank a little more than I expected, but it still fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bumper sizing seems off
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 11, 2013

The sheet and blanket on this set are fine, fit well but the bumper seems to be a tad too short by 3-5 inches or so. I tried to take it off and tighten in back up in spots but no matter how I try, the "ends" still lack a few inches from actually coming together so it leaves a bit of a gap. OK for our use, though- just on a mini crib for when our little girl visits the grandparents.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bumper doesn't seem quite long enough, sheet & blanket are fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new Jersey, nj,  May 7, 2013

Hard to place the bumper just right. And the bumper is very short. The blanket is fleece and soft but itchy.. The sheet is wonderful though.. Ordered two :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece port crib-crib bedding set
 from so. fl.,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this in blue for my new grandson to keep at my house where the portacrib is. Perfect fit and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from phoenix, az,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought this for my grand daughter and grand son when they are over. I wanted a neutral color and green is my favorite so it worked out well. What I paid for the 3 piece set I would of only got the bumper at any discount store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is not cotton
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered this set specifically because the description says it's 100% cotton. Upon seeing the package, I learned that the blanket is actually made out of fleece. Sadly, this set is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit and good value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this set for a Dream On Me 2 in 1 Portable Folding Crib and the fit is excellent. The blue color was as depicted in the photograph. I wish the sheets were a bit softer and am hoping they become softer after several washes. Overall, a good product

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
port a crib
 from virginia,  Dec 7, 2012

I thought I ordered a port a crib mattress padding. Instead it was the edging to go around the portacrib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Eugene, OR,  May 2, 2012

I got this for a portable crib for my granddaughter. It is very well constructed. I have not used the sheet yer or washed anything. The blanket is very soft. The bumper fits well and the sheet has elastic across each end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought