Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading advertisement.
 from Ash Fork, AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a very cheap product, sold by a company that is famous for it's cheap unreliable products. Sold for much more than the material and costs are much greater than product, face value of the company name brand is worth. Thus this product does not fit the description of use. Water weight is not lost through this product. Personal tests done by working out with and without product for a period of two weeks have shown the same results. In other words I lost the same weight with the same routine with and without this product. As for the thin look that is supposed through advertisement it may have very limited use for people with small amounts of belly fat. Overall a very poor product, poor advertisement, and very poor sales managment on the base company's part. Very misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's an accurate picture of a fourth rate product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very biased, they are trying to pedal this product even though it is useless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made with cheap material, not one size fits all, and very useless for weight loss.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Appleton, wi,  Oct 29, 2011

What I got wasnt what I expected. I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and it really hasn't done much. The belt is bulky and can not be worn under fitted clothes. Also, it is not comparable to the picture, it's a rectangular piece of rubber with absolutly no shape to it. Plus it tore about an inch or so. I wish I could get my money back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and strong smell of rubber
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid!
 from Tx,  Oct 9, 2011

Absolutely terible smell, made me ill. Material cheap and too thick. It is useless. I put it in my closet, oh, and it doesnt work, it bunches up and is not smoothe under garments. Dont bother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? questionable, the pic is too small and doesnt show all sides of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smells horrible and too thick to wear, cheap material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tummy tuck belt as seen on tv
 from Wichita Ks.,  Aug 9, 2012

i really thought this was going to be good for , however i did not have good sucess with the one i recieved i did order another one to try it again because i may have just gotten a bad one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not good at all it fell apart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought the quality was good, however it split as soon as i put it on down the middle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from graham ,nc,  Jan 6, 2012

size was inaccurate - smaller than stated in ad product was clean, but not very capable of delivering support that was stated

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceptive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. misrepresented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tummy Tuck! it Works!
 from Bensalem, PA,  Sep 22, 2011

So glad I bought this product! It makes you sweat to lose weight and I have already seen extreme results. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I thought it would be
 from GA,  Jul 24, 2014

First of all, this is not at all THE Tummy Tuck Belt that I've been seeing on TV. This item is very cheap. It's flimsy, and plus one size does NOT fit all... or at least not very well lol. Don't waste your money on this. Apparently there are a lot of AS Seen on TV Tummy Tuck belts now, and I can assure you this is NOT the one you're looking for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Springfield, Ohio,  May 3, 2013

This was a total waste of money. I learned I could not send it back after I received it. It does absolutely nothing for the buyer. Buyers beware on this one. I threw mine away. Wasted money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No - not depicted well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No - not described well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yuk! Poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt too small
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

Too small - not advertised as having different sizes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you already have a small waist it might fit you.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 9, 2011

Bought to go under black dress it looks OK but It was not what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was a ugly blue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the color would be black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skinny me
 from MY,  Aug 2, 2011

Thanks to my Tummy Tuck, I can now put on my skinny jeans. I look fab. I'm nice and sexy!! Vava-voom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Stamford, CT,  Nov 3, 2011

I use this belt when I go to the gym while I work out, and also I use it at the sauna, it helps my tummy to sweat more. It's worth the bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item i didnot get it yet until now.
 from Los angeles,  Jul 15, 2011

i hope you can read this for the action until now i am waiting for this item i still dont have it make an action with it thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it would be nice if i already got it by now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i dont know yet the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i can tell about this
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top