Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My mistake
 from Texas,  Jun 11, 2011

This is the only time I have ever been disappointed in O's products. This thing is a big waste of money. It is so flimsy because it's made of very cheap cotton fabric, and the partitions are only partial. I'm sorry i bought it. I'm using one because I really needed it but won't even open the other one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? wimpy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Livonia, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

This is a very weak product and I would not recommend it at all. Material is so cheap it tears just moving it. Tore off handle on first pull. Product SUCKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look sturdy in the picture and it is flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is extremely weak. Tore off handle the first time I pulled it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically Useless
 from San Francisco,  Jun 14, 2011

Save your time and money on something else. What this product is- Cloth bottom and partitions with a vinyl zip top. Seriously, buy some bedding that comes inside one of those vinyl zip bags and you'll have a better product. Very fast and free shipping though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIssing Part and Pretty Ugly Looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

Although this space saver set is much cheaper than a wooden shoe holder, it's pretty darn ugly and cheap looking. The second container is missing and I've been waiting weeks to get a replacement. It's a good option if you have no choice to store your shoes elsewhere and need to save on money. If you can afford something a little more expensive, I'd suggest going with another option to store shoes.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is flase advertizing
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 9, 2011

At first glance on the site the product looked promising but after I received it it was false advertising because the spaces provided for the shoes are not all the way to the bottom of the bag, it has spaces underneath the lining of the space saver making it difficult when the whole bag is picked up with shoes it it they come together rather than stay in their slots.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 2, 2012

This tihng is very flimsy no easy separation of shoes, and when you push it, it crumbles together. You would do better getting a box and making your own. Waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great space savers
 from pitkin louisiana,  Nov 11, 2011

great way to store shoes. quality material. Would buy again if needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe space-saving solution
 from Metro Detroit,  Mar 27, 2014

The worst piece of junk out there. No instruction. Can't make sense of it. And, is NOT a set of two. Cannot believe O.Co sells this garbage. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Seattle,  Dec 1, 2013

Very unhappy and will be asking to return these. Very poor quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Products stinks
 from Grand Island, New York,  Nov 6, 2013

This by far is one of the worst products I have ordered on line. It is so flimsy and cheap, I am just going to throw it out. I can't even bother with the hassle of trying to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than expected but works
 from OR,  Nov 4, 2013

I was expecting the compartments to be different. The sides are not attached to the bottom of the container. Still it works and getting 2 made it a good enough deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe organizer
 from new jes,  Jul 29, 2013

This is a very nice item. I did call them and told them I only received one. They said there was a technical issue, apologized, and sent another right away. awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Hudson, Wi,  Jun 27, 2011

Not able to be used for what it is advertised for. you would be able to store blankets or sweaters.... but not shoes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? very poor....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top