Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind at a small price
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2011

For the price, this is a great deal. The peace of mind I have for knowing that I can have a spare key is worth way more than what I paid for this rock. At first glance, I thought that it didn't really look very natural. It doesn't look exactly like the rocks we have here in Michigan but when I put it outside in a natural setting it blends in pretty well. In a pile of mixed rocks, you'd never pick it out quickly. So, it works for me and it was inexpensive. Good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When you look at it in your hand it doesn't seem so natural but when you place it out amongst other rocks in a natural setting it blends right in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:0)
 May 12, 2015

Looks just like a real rock. holds 2 smaller keys. Would be nice if the hole were larger, for bigger keys but it is effective for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks natural
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the perfect size for a key and looks very natural. Will definitely be hidden in my garden as I have rocks outside anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For All
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 24, 2011

My front door has a Medico lock with a big key head. The key is too big for this lock. I have to pay a locksmith extra to take off a part of the key. If the key fit it is a slightly artificial looking rock, but if you do not keep it right near the door it is just fine. Burglars know what to look for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well...
 from NH,  Feb 22, 2011

Cheap, but it works, that's all that matters!! As long as there is an extra key somewhere... as I constantly lose things!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic!
 May 20, 2015

It hides my key so I won't be stranded next time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits into the garden without guessing its hiding something valuable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect find!
 May 5, 2015

I am much more at easy because I know that I will not lock myself out of my apartment. It is a cleaver well made product. The color is just a little off of my other rocks so it is easy to find when needed. I love the fact that I have the reassurance that I will not be locked out again. Also that it is something only I know is there for security. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hide & Seek
 Apr 25, 2015

This "rock" blended in so well that I had trouble finding it after it was placed in my rock garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 13, 2015

Looks real. Serves its purpose perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My complaint is that this only has room for one key. It will not hold even a small profile keychain with the key. I like to keep my keys on chains to they are harder to lose and this only holds 1 key easily. the rock also isn't very realisic in my view so would be perhaps a bit obvious unless hidden well among other stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breann
 Apr 1, 2015

Nice addition to our rock garden. Blends in nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 15, 2015

Great purchase - they fit in well with our landscaping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key
 Mar 9, 2015

pretty cool. bigger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 14, 2015

Since locking myself out of the house twice. This little hide a key rock is exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice, fake rock for a spare key!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit all keys
 from MD,  Jan 5, 2015

It doesn't fit the 3D keys you can make these days, only regular keys. It looks like any regular rock. bottom is white, so always has to be placed with the "top" up. Would only recommend for regular keys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hide a key
 Dec 16, 2014

Product is exactly as described. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hide a key
 from pineville la,  Nov 22, 2014

rock too easy to spot. also a very small compartment for key.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock "Hide a key"
 from Boulder, CO.,  Nov 12, 2014

Needed a manner to hide a house key - this is a realistic looking "rock" and camouflages your key readily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought