Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Lexington OH,  Nov 29, 2011

I have trouble with my knees so I bought this memory foam pillow. I thought this would help my knees and it did. I fold the pillow in two and place it under my knee. It does exactly what I wanted it to do and I am very happy that I bought it. I would recommend it to anyone. One other comment about the memory foam pillow was It seemed smaller than I thought it would be, but it does a good job for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect as described and worked good for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Pillow
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2011

The travel pillow pleases my wife for extended trips in the car. It is flexible and she can bend it to fit differing positions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product very much resembled the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it!
 from Tampa Bay Florida,  Jul 30, 2014

This version with memory foam and fleece covering is a dramatic improvement over the original.(which used some kind of filler beads and a slippery cover) Loved it from the second I got it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airplane buddy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

This scrunchabel pillow works expecially well in limited or cramped quarters. If you want to rest your nek or shoulder, just twist it up to fit a comfortable spot and lean back (or sideways) on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awkward design--too thick when folded
 from Denver CO,  Jan 3, 2013

Would not recommend--designed poorly for air travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be smaller in size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel pillow
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Great travel pillow, especially for daily commuting on the train!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2012

this pillow is pretty in color but too small and very unconfortable, i got up with neck pain after i had it on my neck all night. i would not recommended to any of my family or friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked larger, the actual product was smaller
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small and hard, not confortable at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This does help keep my neck from getting stiff
 from Roselle, NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

This actually does help keep my neck in a position to relieve/help prevent stiffness -- and I have a bad neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I really don't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from VT,  May 9, 2012

It was what I was looking for:).. Am having neck problems & this fit theBill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this product to my friends. Delivery time was very good and the sheets washed well too. There is no pilling and doesn't need ironing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Having the actual product is better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic. Very soft and comfy to sleep on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from Onley,VA,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a good quality item. It is taking me some getting used to. It is a bit on the hard side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true memory foam
 from Pa,  Jan 6, 2012

is a better quality than the As Seen on TV Remedy Memory Foam Amazing PIllow that you can get in stores it is completely fleece. just not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what it looks like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its might be memory foam pellets but its not memory foam as i imagine memory foam pillows
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not "amazing."
 from santa cruz, ca,  Dec 29, 2011

This pillow sure doesn't feel like memory foam, and there's nothing about it that I would describe as "amazing.' However, it sure is comfy under my neck at night when sleeping on my back. (I like to sleep on my back so as not to create creases/wrinkles in my facial skin uneccessarily.) If it felt like memory foam, I might give it 5 stars, but since it just feels like some cheap foam, it only gets 4. I think it's just shaped nicely so that it really makes your head/neck a lot more comfy when lying on your back. Good product, just not "amazing." Oh, I also put it around the neck of my elderly large dog during the day, and he seems to like sleeping with it on, supporting his neck. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is so small, kept slipping out of place
 from syracuse, NE,  Apr 6, 2012

it was just wasting money, not useable, won't stay inplace behind neck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared bigger than actually is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too small and flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top