Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 29, 2015

I HAVE DARK CIRCLES. I USED THIS AND MY DARK CIRCES WERE AMOST GONE. I HAD AOT OF COMPIMENTS ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girl
 Mar 10, 2015

This is incredibly thick and sticky. I need to add a few drops of coconut oil to make it easier to spread. I bought it because one of the reviews claimed it covered tattoos. Not so!! Not at all. I was disappointed with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cover
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Jan 28, 2013

I have a birth mark on my upper lip and this stuff covers it without showing! It lasts about half the day (and will provide some measure of cover even after that).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Jacksonville, Floria,  Aug 4, 2012

I purchased this product years ago to help with stage presentation/make-up. Worked very well with excellent and lasting coverage. Started using it myself to cover dark spots and or uneven tone of my skin before applying foundation. Works great and lasts all day! Have recommended it to others and they are pleased. Even covers scars and tattoos!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F*A*N*T*A*S*T*I*C - read for best results!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2012

SUGGESTIONS: I don't know why this is not suggested in the instructions, but here's what makes this product perfect. USE WITH ANY LOTION. You can mix lotion in your hand first, and then add product, and apply. It will glide on smoothly and easily. By experimenting, you will know how much lotion, sel-tanner, or shimmer lotion to add for your skin type. Try experimenting with two different colors, mix toghther in palm until you get desired color, then apply. Note: Your bra strap might get some product on it, but will wash off. THIS WILL STAY ON UNTIL YOU SCRUB IT OFF. WASH HAND THOROUGHLY! I use it on my face, chest, arms and legs to look flawlessly perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY ACCUATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB!.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i cant believe it works so good
 from Minong, WI,  May 13, 2012

the coverage is major and amazing! it costs more than i have ever spent on coverup but it was worth it..just rub it in thoroughly! and it kinda dries quicker than i like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and big bottles...good price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 25, 2012

I have a dark brown spot on my face & was very excited to read the promises of Instant Cover Miracle Concealer. I don't know if I received an old product but I had to remove the entire lid and use a Q tip just to get it out of the container. The product has the consistency of wall plaster. When applied it does not blend well or cover the imperfection. I guess when you combine the price and the quality the old saying it correct. "If it seems to good to be true it usually isn't". I would not buy again or recommend to a friend (that I like).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same as in the image online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basic description of product was accurate. Difference appreared when using the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coveredmy veins o.k.not great.face stuff works.
 from .california,  Mar 10, 2012

i thought the face cover works great. a little bit goes a long way..the body stuff though does not do miracles .you can still see the dark veins on my legs. it is good about not rubbing off on clotthes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought i was getting more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seems old;it doesnt come out of bottle good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought